RSS Feed

Once Upon a Layer

Photobucket

Photobucket

When you live in a place like Edmonton where the temperature is far too often below zero, layering is key. Creative layering helps you keep warm and get the most out of your wardrobe. One of my favorite pieces is this faux fur vest. I can literally throw it on over anything and it instantly adds polish to my outfit. Stay warm!

Outfit Details: Dress- Anthropologie; Cardigan- Esprit; Faux Fur Vest- H & M; Tights- Joe Fresh; Boots- Michael Kors; Necklace- Stella & Dot
2 responses »

  1. I’ve been trying to decide whether to buy a faux fur vest. They looks so warm but since I only live in Edmonton during the spring/summer months I feel like it wouldn’t be worth it. I’m glad you get the opportunity to rock it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

