RSS Feed

Once Upon a Jacket

 photo bf1_zpsbbcbd95e.jpg

 photo bf2_zps98d97b35.jpg

 photo bf3_zps15676d7c.jpg

As the weather warms up a bit here in Edmonton I find myself re-discovering my lighter weight jackets. This one in particular is perfect for layering and I love it paired with my boyfriend jeans. To keep this outfit from feeling too casual I added the booties and a pop of color with the necklace. I am definitely looking forward to losing the heavy winter jacket!

Outfit Details: Jacket- Michael Kors; Sweater and necklace- Anthropologie; Jeans- Citizens of Humanity; Booties- Nine West; Clutch- Kenneth Cole

 

4 responses »

  1. I wore those booties in my post yesterday! Twinsies forever 🙂 Cute clutch! And I agree warm up already!
    ❤ Kastles

    Reply
  2. What a perfect outfit! And I love how your lipstick perfectly matches your necklace.

    Reply
  3. So in love with those booties… You better keep an eye on them because they might just suddenly “disappear” 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

