RSS Feed

Once Upon a Vacation

 photo arizona4_zps5c00a854.jpg

 photo arizona2_zps8db311d9.jpg

 photo arizona5_zps961f4de3.jpg

 photo arizona3_zps27e16037.jpg

 photo arizona6_zps05ac151c.jpg

 photo arizona1_zps31a2651a.jpg

First off I have to apologize for the lack of posting the past two weeks, but I have a pretty good excuse! First of all as you can see I took a much needed trip to one of my favourite places, Arizona! I am lucky enough that my family has a house there and we try to get there as often as we can. The weather was perfect the entire trip and it was so nice to get away from the snow and cold!

The second reason is also very exciting. My boyfriend and I bought our first house together! It was a stressful process and there were definitely some tough days but it all worked out in the end and I can’t wait for us to move in. I could not be more excited to get in there and start decorating! I am planning to document our progress in making this new house our home and can’t wait to share it here!

Here’s to Spring and new beginnings!

Ashley

Outfit Details: Dress- Target; Necklace- Anthropologie; Sandals- Forever 21
2 responses »

  1. So jealous you were in Arizona, looks so warm!! I love this floral dress and that necklace together. I’m wishing for tightless days soon

    Reply
  2. LOVE this! That dress is so cute! Jealous ! And I wish we could always take photos in a desert
    ❤ Kastles

    Reply

Leave a Reply

