RSS Feed

Once Upon a Vacation Pt 2

 photo arizona8_zps16ddf0bf.jpg

Let me tell you, the current weather in Edmonton is only making me miss Arizona that much more! These photos are from early on in our trip. One of my favourite things about vacations is that you barely have to think about putting together an outfit. A breezy dress and sandals and you’re good to go!

I decided to flip the camera on my boyfriend Dave to document his great style. This is a guy that fearlessly embraces color and I really love that about him. (Yes I might have had some influence in that but hey, he looks good doesn’t he?) That last photo is just us being a bit silly but I really liked the way it turned out so I decided to add it.

Outfit Details: Dress- Anthropologie; Necklace- Forever 21; Sandals- Sam Edelman

 photo arizona9_zps6ac3dd46.jpg

 photo arizona7_zps1ca82852.jpg

 photo arizona10_zps9972e971.jpg

 

 

4 responses »

  1. These last couple posts are amazing! You look gorgeous, happy, beautiful!!! Love the neon sweater and pants, LOVE your Phoenix dress, love Phoenix, love you!!!! But I just texted you because I have a bone to pick with you. XOXOXOX

    Reply
  2. That shift dress is gorgeous on you! Loving the photo at the end. 🙂

    Reply
  3. That last photo is adorable!! I love this dress, such a great pattern and that’s awesome that he wear’s brights!

    Reply
  4. I love this so much! Both of you and Dave! Looking good guys ❤ Kastles

    Reply

Leave a Reply

