RSS Feed

Once Upon a Desert

 photo arizona10_zps77763be1.jpg

 photo arizona13_zps26bb80af.jpg

 photo arizona12_zps699a1707.jpg

One of my favorite things about Arizona is the landscape. I have always been attracted to the colors and setting of the desert. It doesn’t hurt that it provides the perfect background for the bright colors I tend to gravitate towards in my wardrobe! I love the contrast it provides. As you can imagine I had a great time taking photos!

Outfit Details: Dress- Lauren Conrad; Sandals-Forever 21; Tote Bag- Michael Kors
One response »

  1. The lighting in these photos is so pretty! I am in love with this dress, the most perfect colours 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

