RSS Feed

Once Upon a Clutch

 photo arizona17_zpsca11b5cc.jpg

 photo arizona15_zps1c23c020.jpg

 photo arizona18_zps8163df4e.jpg

 photo arizona16_zpsaa54abe0.jpg

 photo arizona14_zpsa5c5abe8.jpg

These photos were taken our last night in Arizona. This particular outfit combines so many of my favourite things. Neon, stripes and the perfect summer clutch! I guess looking back at the beautiful Arizona landscape and lighting will have to tide me over until Spring decides to show up in Edmonton!

Outfit Details: Sweater- J Crew; Shorts- Seven for all Mankind; Sandals- Sam Edelman; Necklace and Clutch- J Crew
7 responses »

  1. This might just be my favourite post of yours to date! You look awesome, and I’m super smitten with your neon sweater and that amazing clutch… If it should mysteriously go missing, it wasn’t me. 😉

    Reply
  2. What a gorgeous clutch and I love your hot pink top!

    Reply
  3. I love this clutch!! Such a cute, colorful spring outfit.

    Amy

    Fashion and Beauty Finds

    Reply
  4. I agree with Vickie! And that clutch is wonderful!
    ❤ Kastles

    Reply
  5. That clutch is fabulous but seriously that bright pink top is AWESOME!

    XO
    Pearls & Paws

    Reply
  6. Ammmmazing clutch, and that neon sweater is perfect on you. I’m really digging these printed sandals too

    Reply

Leave a Reply

