RSS Feed

Once Upon the Gossip

 photo aga1_zps2078771c.jpg

 photo aga3_zpsb17bb53a.jpg

 photo aga2_zps31447af2.jpg

I wore this outfit last week to an event with a discussion led by Lainey from LaineyGossip. I wasn’t sure what to expect but it turned out to be a fascinating discussion of gossip, celebrities, branding and gender. Almost a week later and I find myself still thinking about everything that was discussed. It has certainly encouraged me to interpret the world of celebrity gossip in a much more critical way. All in all it was a great night and I am so glad I attended! Have you ever been to an event that turned out to be something much more that you expected?

Outfit Details: Top and Necklace- Anthropologie; Faux Leather Skirt- H & M; Watch- Michael Kors

 

2 responses »

  1. Love Lainey! I wish i hadn’t had to work that night.
    This is a great combination, love the black/white with a pop of red

    Reply
  2. Loved this outfit, you looked so cute that night! xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

