RSS Feed

Just Add Yellow

 photo silk1_zpscc39cc8f.jpg

 photo silk2_zps78932b75.jpg

 photo silk3_zpsc651b28b.jpg

I’ve been looking for a great pair of silk cropped pants for awhile now. Every pair I tried on just seemed to be made for someone else. As soon as I saw these pants I knew I had to have them, even if I didn’t love the fit. I mean let’s face it, silk harem-type pants don’t normally equal flattering! Luckily I ended up really liking how they looked and adding a simple yellow tee really made this outfit for me. Hope it’s sunny wherever you are!

Outfit Details: Tee-J Crew; Silk Pants- Anthropologie; Necklace- Forever 21; Shoes- Michael Kors; Sunglasses-Free People

 

3 responses »

  1. I love the yellow! But the Anthro pants are to die for!
    Xo,
    Z
    http://beingzhenya.com

    Reply
  2. Looking good, my friend! Those pants are super cute — Loving it all!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

