RSS Feed

Shorts

 photo shorts3_zps56356e20.jpg

 photo shorts1_zps6ce5eef0.jpg

 photo shots2_zps0af1f56a.jpg

Fun fact about me, I hate shorts. I’ve never felt nearly as comfortable in shorts as I do in say a dress or skirt. Personally I have just found that shorts have gotten WAY too short and so I steer clear. But a longer inseam short with a high waist and amazing ikat pattern? Sold!

Outfit Details: Shorts and Necklace- Anthropologie; T Shirt- J Crew; Wedges- LC Lauren Conrad; Tote- Michael Kors
3 responses »

  1. Ummm, those shorts are incredible! And those legs deserved to be seen — more shorts, please! xx

    Reply
  2. vogueandheels

    I love those shorts and that necklace! Super cute outfit.

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

    Reply
  3. So cute! Those shorts are awesome! Also you are so tanned!!!
    ❤ Kastles

    Reply

Leave a Reply

