RSS Feed

California.

 photo cali8_zps1b760411.jpg

 photo cali6_zps9ba4d1ba.jpg

 photo cali4_zps4b450e85.jpg

 photo cali7_zpsee7435ee.jpg

 photo cali5_zps78e73b92.jpg

We decided to head on a last minute trip to Arizona last week and to get away from the 40 degree(!) heat we took a little road trip to a beach town in California. It was amazing to see the ocean and feel the sand between my toes once again. I’ve always said I was destined to live near the water and being in California only made my dreams of living near the beach that much stronger. For now I’ll just have to linger over these photos and the memories of the palm trees and waves…

Outfit Details: Dress-Free People; Sweater and Beach Bag-Anthropologie; Hat- Urban Outfitters; Necklace-Forever 21
2 responses »

  1. Gorgeous photos!!! I am so jealous! I love the dress and that hat, so summery!

    Reply
  2. Looking good, my friend! Soooo jealie of your trip!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

