RSS Feed

Arizona.

 photo arizonajuly4_zpsea884bf3.jpg

 photo arizonajuly5_zps392c2dcc.jpg

 photo arizonajuly3_zps704324eb.jpg

 photo arizonajuly6_zps355531b2.jpg

 photo arizonajuly2_zpsf045fea4.jpg

Outfit Details- Dress-Madewell; Necklace-Anthropologie; Belt-Uniqlo; Shoes- Schuler & Sons

 

I will never get tired of the Arizona landscape. I love the colors and textures and every time I’m lucky enough to go back I savor every moment I get to experience in its unique setting.  I had never been there during Monsoon season and I was able to snap this last photo right before a huge electrical storm and downpour. See what I mean about the colors?

 photo arizonajuly1_zps0c7794fb.jpg

2 responses »

  1. Wow that storm picture is crazy! Jealous of all your Madewell goodies, that dress is so pretty! And so are you :)!
    ❤ Kastles

    Reply
  2. That sunset is freakin’ amazing, what a gorgeous shot!!
    Love this floral dress, so pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

