RSS Feed

Life Lately

 photo shak1_zps91aed8e1.jpg

 photo shak2_zps4d654116.jpg

My favorite week of the year-Shark Week! I celebrated by baking these shark fin cupcakes for work.

 

 photo shak3_zps359398f3.jpg

We are slowly making our way through each room of our new house. This is a bookshelf in our spare room (well, let’s face it it’s actually become my second closet).

 

 photo shak4_zps5084b760.jpg

We’ve been dog sitting this past week. I have to say it’s been really fun having a dog in the house!

 

 photo shak5_zps6f31612b.jpg

And finally, I found the perfect succulents recently. I wasn’t sure what kind of pot I wanted to put them in and then I came across these little bowls at Crate and Barrel that ended up being the perfect size and shade of yellow for our kitchen.

Have a great weekend everyone!

X Ashley

5 responses »

  1. Ooh photos of your house! I spy a cute photo of us 🙂
    Miss you!
    ❤ Kastles

    Reply
  2. Pingback: I SPY IDEA | Succulents | I SPY DIY

Leave a Reply

