RSS Feed

Dressed Up Camo

 photo camo3_zpsa53419fb.jpg

 photo camo4_zps85ac92d0.jpg

 photo camo2_zps9c23a0d8.jpg

 photo camo1_zpsd8cb00bc.jpg

I don’t know what it is with me and camo this season but I can’t seem to get enough! I was searching for some great camo pants and found these ones at gap (on sale!). I loved the ankle length and knew I would be able to wear them both casually and even dressed up. I paired them with this lace peplum and ankle strap heels to dress up the camo print. Is anyone else as infatuated with camo as I seem to be?

Outfit Details: Top and Clutch: H & M; Camo Jeans-Gap; Heels-Sam Edelman; Necklace-Joe Fresh
One response »

  1. I love the details on the sleeves.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

