RSS Feed

Pastels and Leopard.

 photo sams6_zps14395a98.jpg

 photo sams3_zpse0c72a24.jpg

 photo sams1_zps64fcac35.jpg

 photo sams5_zps655b5c05.jpg

 photo sams2_zps669f22c1.jpg

We had the most glorious weekend of weather here in Edmonton. It was warm enough for a light jacket and I took advantage by breaking out my new leopard sneakers. I had been stalking them for awhile and decided to take the plunge and order them online. So. Glad. I. Did. They are incredibly comfortable and I have about a million outfits I plan to wear them with. I mean, how can you say no to leopard?

Outfit Details: Shoes-Sam Edelman; Sweater and Bag-Old Navy; Pants-Anthropologie; Beanie-Forever 21; Necklace-J Crew; Sunglasses: Ray Ban
One response »

  1. I love how art deco-y that J Crew necklace is! Gorgeous.

    x The Pretty Secrets

    Reply

Leave a Reply

