RSS Feed

Vacation, all I ever wanted…

 photo cactus1_zps80b60b96.jpg

 photo cactus4_zps19f3c11f.jpg

 photo cactus2_zpsdf01db65.jpg

 photo cactus5_zpscefc1f54.jpg

 photo cactus3_zps53a4f77c.jpg

 photo cactus10_zpse84fd775.jpg

We just got back from our annual Spring Break trip to Arizona. I look forward to this trip every year and Arizona is one of my happy places. We stay in Gold Canyon and it’s so peaceful and calm you instantly feel relaxed. Unfortunately, I ended up getting horribly sick halfway through the trip and spent way too much time inside in bed. (Not the relaxation I was hoping for..) I wasn’t able to take as many photos as I normally do but I was able to snap a few before I got sick. At least I got some sunshine right?

Outfit Details: Top-Anthropologie; Sunglasses: Peter Pilotto for Target and Free People; Shorts-Joe’s Jeans (old; newer version); Bag- Marc by Marc Jacobs; Sandals-Sam Edelman
One response »

  1. laurajeanmarie

    very cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

