RSS Feed

Vacation, had to get away…

 photo cactus7_zpsaf0fd9c1.jpg

 photo cactus8_zps15155be6.jpg

 photo cactus9_zps959cf294.jpg

 photo cactus11_zps14e8a7a5.jpg

One of my favourite things about warmer weather is how getting dressed becomes so much simpler. A cute breezy dress? Check. Simple sandals? Check. Sometimes it just feels great to take the easy route don’t you think?

As a side note, this is basically the cutest dress I have ever owned. The day I wore itΒ I got stopped by no less that 5 ladies asking me where I got it. If you are thinking about snapping it up I suggest you do it quickly as I don’t think this adorableness will last must longer!

Outfit Details: Dress-Anthropologie; Sandals-Madewell
Leave a Reply

