RSS Feed

New Favourites.

 photo shoemint2_zps0690c971.jpg

 photo shoemint3_zps68bbc241.jpg

 photo shoemint4_zps589f4c90.jpg

 photo shoemint5_zps79b750e2.jpg

 photo shoemint1_zps52051398.jpg

This outfit encompasses everything I love right now. Comfy but chic pants, loud jewelry and ankle strap heels! I ordered these shoes on a whim from ShoeMint and I have to say, I am obsessed. The quality is much better than I anticipated (I wore them for the first time for 8 hours to a wedding, dancing included!) and I love the color combination.

What are your new summer faves?

Outfit Details: Tank, Pants and Necklace-Anthropologie; Shoes-ShoeMint; Bag-Old Navy
One response »

Leave a Reply

