RSS Feed

Sweet Summer.

 photo summer3_zps31abd2ff.jpg

 photo summer6_zps4411b52b.jpg

 photo summer2_zps86cea459.jpg

 

 photo summer5_zps469632e8.jpg

I always feel a bit sad in the final days of August. I am a summertime girl through and through and knowing its coming to an end is always bittersweet.  (I suppose I will just have to dry my tears with some new chunky knit sweaters and ankle boots!)

That being said I do like being able to transition some of those Fall pieces by pairing them with shorts and sandals. I fell in love with this top immediately and am already dreaming up outfits to pair it with once it gets a bit cooler. I’m thinking leather pants or distressed boyfriend jeans and boots….

Outfit Details: Blouse-Anthropologie (also comes in a Dress); Shorts-Joe Fresh; Sandals-Madewell; Puppy-Winston 🙂
3 responses »

  1. That top is gorgeous! You’ll have to do another style post with it in the fall

    Reply
  2. Love the blouse, and oh mah gawwwd, Winston is getting so big! What a cutie… xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

