RSS Feed

Old Favorites.

 photo oui1_zps954f8830.jpg

 photo oui2_zpse69ba968.jpg

 photo oui5_zps16c459f5.jpg

 photo oui4_zps8e85e5a3.jpg

 photo oui3_zps6dbf5b2c.jpg

 

Whenever I go shopping and I am debating on whether or not to pick up a piece, I ask myself if I can find at least three different ways to wear it. If the answer is an immediate yes then I don’t hesitate on pulling out my wallet. I’ve worn both this top and skirt in multiple ways and they have both became staples in my wardrobe for both the warmer and colder months.

What are some of your wardrobe favorites that you’ve styled multiple ways?

Outfit Details: Chambray Top-Madewell; Skirt-Phillip Lim for Target; Sneakers-H & M; Bobby Pins-Ban.Do; Tote Bag-Cake for Breakfast

 

2 responses »

  1. Love the print of that skirt! I’m the same way when it comes to shopping, first making sure I’m not adding a twin to the closet and then ensuring I can wear it multiple ways. I’ve been guilty in the past of having like 20 black cardigans haha.

    -Brooke
    http://www.pumpsandpushups.com

    Reply
  2. This outfit is darling, I love everything about it, especially the converse and pattern mixing! I found this great black and white striped dress and I never thought I’d find so many ways to wear it; black and white pieces are so easy to remix!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

