RSS Feed

Fall Inspiration

 photo fall1_zps4e72f926.jpg

 photo fall2_zps1f182d23.jpg

 photo fall3_zps31cc5da5.jpg

If there’s one thing that gets me excited about cooler temperatures, it’s new Fall clothes! Once that chill hits the air (or in our case here, snow today!) I love pulling all of those quintessential pieces out from the back of my closet. My top three favorite things to wear this Fall?

1. Big Floppy Hats! Instant chic, plus they hide bad hair days. Need I say more?

2. Plaids. They just scream Fall to me and are literally always in style. My pick? A big cozy plaid scarf.

3. Jewel Tones. There is just something so sophisticated about deep purples, greens and blues don’t you think?

 

 photo fall4_zps55b353fd.jpg

*All photos via Pinterest

One response »

  1. I couldn’t agree with you more! I love plaid scarves 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

