RSS Feed

Cozy Outerwear.

 photo on6_zps17b4ea93.jpg

 photo on1_zps0f37c680.jpg

 photo on4_zpsfc057132.jpg

 photo on5_zpsfaf26225.jpg

 photo on7_zpsb5b98778.jpg

 photo on2_zpsf56616fb.jpg

Remember that Old Navy coat I posted in my wish list last week? Well I decided I had to have it. When I went in there this past weekend they were having a 25% off Sale (still on by the way!) and as it turns out this coat was already on Sale and then I got an extra 25% off which means it was only 40 dollars! I mean I would be crazy not to! It’s the perfect shade of Mint and its so cozy it will be perfect until temps drop to that dreaded minus 20. I love that it can be worn casually with ripped denim but it will be great over dresses and skirts as well. Definitely money well spent.

Outfit Details: Coat-Old Navy; Blouse-Darling; Jeans-Anthropologie;  Sweater-Forever 21 (20% off right now!); Booties-Urban Outfitters

Leave a Reply

