RSS Feed

Last Days of Fall.

 photo hunter2_zpsd2ff3036.jpg

 photo hunter7_zps909ea0ef.jpg

 photo hunter6_zps1dce5608.jpg

 photo hunter5_zpsaeed404c.jpg

 photo hunter3_zpse98b939f.jpg

 photo hunter4_zps2ed5dd79.jpg

Can you believe its November? I most definitely cannot. I finally decided to give in and get a pair of Hunter boots this year. I chose the classic Hunter Green and I have to admit I am pretty happy I picked some up! They are great for cooler weather with socks and they are perfect for the dog park. Easy clean up if you know what I mean!

I have a feeling these are the last photos I’ll be able to take with¬†leaves still on the ground¬†(case in point: it snowed all day the day after these were taken!). I guess we have no choice but to admit Winter has arrived!

Outfit Details: Sweater-Forever 21; T Shirt-Anthropologie; Boots-Hunter

*Thanks to my lovely Mom for snapping these photos! Talented lady, no?

 

 

One response »

  1. How wonderful of u to mention and credit ur mom for the pics. Thank you. I’m sure I will capture many more beautiful pics of u in the years to come. Maybe someday with a grand baby

    Reply

Leave a Reply

