RSS Feed

Oversize.

 photo eshakti_zpsea857c84.jpg

 photo eshakti3_zps8e9ffdde.jpg

 photo eshakti5_zpscc201dba.jpg

 photo eshakti6_zpsc0e699dd.jpg

 photo eshakti_zpsea857c84.jpg

I love the oversize trend that’s been happening the last few seasons but I personally had a really hard time finding pieces that didn’t make me look like I was just wearing something two sizes two big. Cue this oversized coat from eShakti. I fell in love with the pattern and the cut works for me because of its longer silhouette and that black piping helps to streamline everything. I decided to stick with the oversize theme and throw on this big cozy yellow scarf for good measure.

eShakti is offering 10% off your order with the code “onceuponanoutfit” until December 18th! Just in time for Christmas Shopping! Some of my favorite pieces here and here. You can also customize your items on their site and everything comes in sizes 0-36W! How great is that??

Outfit Details: Jacket c/o eShakti; Scarf-Zara; Top-Anthropologie; Boots-Target
Leave a Reply

