RSS Feed

Brussels Sprout Pizza.

 photo pizza4_zps917c7ccb.jpg

 photo pizza1_zps3211e497.jpg

 photo pizza2_zps7328aeac.jpg

 photo piza3_zpsd506e154.jpg

Since one of my goals for the new year was to eat more Vegetables I have been on a mission to try out as many new recipes as I can. Let’s just say thank god for Pinterest! This past weekend I decided to try out this Brussels Sprout Pizza. The recipe was very simple and the result was quite delicious. I added some bocconcini pearls because well why wouldn’t you want more cheese?

The best thing I discovered from this recipe though was how amazing garlic infused olive oil is! I will definitely be incorporating that into future meals and it takes literally seconds!

If you’re looking for some new recipes to try out check out my Food Love board on Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

