RSS Feed

Surprise!

 photo ring1_zps09dc00ae.jpg

This past Christmas will go down as one of my most memorable. On Christmas Day Dave and I got engaged!

I always knew I wanted a unique Ring that had a story. This ring is an Edwardian Sapphire from 1910. I love knowing that others have cherished this ring as much as I do and its definitely a perfect fit for me.

I will definitely not be a traditional Bride and I certainly have some ideas about our future Wedding and I look forward to sharing ideas and inspiration on this little blog of mine. If you have any suggestions of blogs/sites/pinterest boards I should follow I would love to hear them!

*If you’re ever looking for beautiful vintage or vintage inspired jewelry I highly recommend Erica Weiner which is where my ring came from*

 

 

Leave a Reply

