RSS Feed

White Hot.

 photo WHITE10_zpsiqqyydcf.jpg

 

When the weather warms up even the slightest I find myself very attracted to all things white. Crisp white dresses, eyelet blouses, slouchy denim and everything in between. Since we are just getting on the other side of Winter the thought of my poor pasty Canadian skin on display does not appeal in the slightest. So to heed off those white cravings now I picked out some of my favorite accessories to get a jump start on Spring.

ps. I’m pretty sure that Kate Spade Shark Tote needs to live in my house…

Clockwise from Top Left: Mules-J Crew; Tote-kate Spade; Tote-Kate Spade; Pumps-J Crew
Leave a Reply

