RSS Feed

The Blues.

 photo anzie6_zpsz6tqwd6o.jpg

 photo anzie1_zps8mwezilq.jpg

 photo anzie5_zpsxpxnnfav.jpg

 photo anzie7_zpsibvl5ekt.jpg

 photo anzie10_zpshm6fx6ea.jpg

 photo anzie11_zps0x7biafp.jpg

 photo anzie8_zpsghyfudv0.jpg

 photo anzie4_zpsxlysqb5z.jpg

 photo anzie2_zpsyjsup504.jpg

Outfit Details: Top and Pants-Anthropologie; Necklace-Anzie Jewelry; Shoes-Sole Society

When the culottes trend came back in full force this Spring I have to admit I was very hesitant. Likely because I thought there was no way I could find a pair that A. I actually liked and B. Fit my body. After many a dressing room disaster I finally came across this linen pair from Anthro. I loved the fact that they were navy and the high waist was much more flatteringĀ for me. I’m looking forward to styling them in different ways all through Summer.

Speaking of styling can we talk about this unbelievable necklace?? The line is Anzie Jewelry. They are an amazing Jewelry brand based in Montreal and are known for their gorgeous colorful pieces. I am obsessed with this aquamarine tassel necklace from their Aztec line. Perfect for Spring!

 

Leave a Reply

