RSS Feed

Now and Then.

 photo lake4_zpscaexerh4.jpg

 photo lake2_zpst7ibwizg.jpg

 photo lake1_zpsrk96lhau.jpg

 photo lake8_zpsnqzqmehq.jpg

 photo lake5_zpske5i9tin.jpg

 photo lake7_zps533xlizj.jpg

 photo lake3_zpsqlnkghzp.jpg

 photo lake6_zpslqoky3yj.jpg

If you’re a 90’s child like I am then you were obsessed with the movie Now and Then. I think I probably watched it 30 times after it came out on VHS(!). Every time I walked into Zara and saw this top I was strangely drawn to it. Then it hit me, it reminded me of the wardrobe from the movie. Once I realized it there was no way I could leave without it. I love the retro feel of this top paired with the very current rust shade.

Now, if you need me I’ll be trying to find that my box of tapes…

Outfit Details: Top-Zara; Jeans-Joe Fresh; Shoes-Sole Society; Bag-Rebecca Minkoff; Sunglasses-LOFT
Leave a Reply

