RSS Feed

Off The Shoulder.

 photo shoulder1_zpskcjvosoy.jpg

 photo shoulder5_zpsjmshftw4.jpg

 photo shoulder4_zpsmv2ak6vu.jpg

 photo shoulder8_zpsit6czlll.jpg

 photo shoulder6_zpszgnrvq02.jpg

 photo shoulder3_zpsnr5aw73u.jpg

 photo shoulder2_zpssfncorjh.jpg

70’s style has been popping up everywhere the last few seasons. Right now the big comeback is the off the shoulder style. I have to say, I love this style. It’s so feminine and highlights the shoulders in such a pretty way. I managed to find one with an amazing abstract print in black and white which makes it super versatile. I love it with these distressed white jeans but I’m already planning multiple other outfits around this top. Now I just need some bell bottoms and I’ll be all set!

Outfit Details: Top-Anthropologie; Jeans and Hat-Joe Fresh; Espadrilles-Tory Burch

*Photos by Vickie Laliotis

 

Leave a Reply

