RSS Feed

Pink Beauty Bites.

 photo pj3_zpssekbwwtn.jpg

 photo pj1_zpsm9zopn2b.jpg

Two new products I’m loving lately:

1. Paul and Joe Nail Polish-I was sold on the beautiful packaging right off the bat but I was pleasantly surprised by the pretty peach color and the smell! This polish has a light floral smell which makes painting your nails really enjoyable!

2. Benefit Roller Lash Mascara-Again the packaging lured me in but I am pretty happy with the results. I have extremely straight lashes that will curl for 2 minutes and go straight again. After using this I find my lashes stay curled much longer. My next step is to try layering this with another mascara for volume and curl. Stay tuned!

 

One response »

  1. Very curious to try the Roller Lash Mascara! Thanks for the review!
    http://EverRose.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

