RSS Feed

Coffee Date.

 photo dress7_zpshqrf9zbr.jpg

 photo dress1_zpso2d2qpb4.jpg

 photo dress2_zps6bx02z3l.jpg

 photo dress3_zpsonqxednh.jpg

 photo dress6_zps77m8cvue.jpg

 photo dress5_zpsororp1q6.jpg

 photo dress4_zpsc7jubqyw.jpg

Two things I love: coffee with one of my favorite ladies and cute summer dresses!

If you haven’t been to Zara I lately I suggest you take a trip to check it out. They have some amazing transitional pieces to wear now and then take through Fall. I can’t believe I’m saying this but I can’t wait for Fall dressing to start! Ok maybe I can wait a little longer…

Outfit Details: Dress-Zara; Sandals-Rebecca Minkoff; Sunglasses-Celine

*Photos by the lovely Vickie Laliotis

 

Leave a Reply

