RSS Feed

Flora Body Scrubs.

 photo flora1_zpsczwgwe0s.jpg

 photo flora3_zpsw3fjdpka.jpg

 photo flora2_zpstqrkfpcu.jpg

I love discovering new products and I especially love when they are Canadian. I came across Flora Body Care on instagram and decided to try out both of their all natural body scrubs. The Vanilla Coconut smells amazing and does a nice job of exfoliating the skin and then moisturizing with the oils. The real standout out for me though is the Coffee Hazelnut. The coffee grinds really scrubs away the dead skin cells and if you like the smell of coffee you will love it! Caffeine is supposed to be great for the skin since it stimulates blood flow and is said to help with cellulite.

I have been using both scrubs off and on and my skin is so soft and hydrated. Knowing that the cold weather is closer than we’d like to admit I feel like now is the time to get my skin winter ready. Let me know if you try them out!

Leave a Reply

