RSS Feed

Turtlenecks.

 photo tneck2_zps0xfqqt90.jpg

 photo tneck3_zpsocsqpwba.jpg

 photo tneck5_zps3y0kqmif.jpg

 photo tneck7_zpswbjizdky.jpg

 photo tneck9_zps8jjsjcbh.jpg

 photo tneck8_zpsldeqybbr.jpg

 photo tneck6_zps5i6uspcj.jpg

I did it. I have finally given in to the dark side and purchased my first turtleneck. I have always been staunchly against them simply because I find them uncomfortable. Thankfully this years crop comes in all shapes and sizes including this sleeveless number that is just loose enough around the neck to keep me happy. Turtlenecks seem to be everywhere this Fall so I guess I better get used to it!

Outfit Details: Sleeveless Turtleneck-Anthropologie; Jeans-Gap; Necklace-Zara; Bag-Rebecca Minkoff; Booties-Urban Outfitters

*Photos by Vickie Laliotis

Leave a Reply

