RSS Feed

Easy Entertaining.

 photo pumpkin2_zps3qhkibkb.jpg

 photo pumpkin6_zps1po0s57s.jpg

 photo pumpkin4_zpsvam4glv8.jpg

 photo pumpkin3_zps3ttrj0e0.jpg

 photo pumpkin5_zpsncksplqp.jpg

 photo pumpkin1_zpstnhloffk.jpg

Last week we hosted Thanksgiving dinner at our house. I decided I wanted to add a few special touches to the table and I knew I wanted to include pumpkins in some way. Enter these mini white pumpkins. They are so adorable and dare I say chic? I tied some fresh rosemary to each stem and found these very Fall-appropriate napkins at Superstore! For a centrepiece I picked up a few bunches of decorative Kale and mixed in some more pumpkins and scented candles. The table settings may not have lasted long (hello turkey!) but I was really happy with how everything looked and how easy it was. Hope you all got to enjoy some family time and of course some pumpkin pie last weekend!

Details: Plates and Table-Anthropologie; Napkins and Mini Pumpkins-Superstore

Leave a Reply

